Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5
6

Movie Day

7
8
9

Thrivent Finan...

10

Game On

11
12

Ornament Makin...

13
14
15
16
17

Fairview Kinde...

18

Dining Out

Moms Talk Mone...

19

Cookie Exchang...

PHS Mistletone...

20

Movie Day

21
22
23
24

CLOSED

25

CLOSED

26
27
28
29
30
31
    

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • Movie Day

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    Instant Family

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • Thrivent Financial Workshop

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Social Security: Timing is Everything
    RSVP by Fri. Dec. 6

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Game On

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Ornament Making with Fairview 1st Graders

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 10:45 AM to 11:45 AM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Fairview Kindergarten Holiday Program

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:15 PM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Dining Out

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    Please Call Generations to RSVP
    Antointette's
    18 W Mill Street
    Plymouth, WI 53073

  • Moms Talk Money

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

    Presented by Thrivent Financial
    Free to attend and receive a free boxed dinner. RSVP by Tue. Dec. 17th at 920-783-6339

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Cookie Exchange

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

    Bring 2 dozen cookies along with a copy of the recipe if you are willing to share. Please RSVP by Wed. Dec. 18th.

  • PHS Mistletones

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

    Join us for an afternoon of holiday cheer as the Plymouth High School Mistletones preform classic holiday melodies.

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Movie Day

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    The Holiday

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • CLOSED

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 All day

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • CLOSED

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 All day