Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

2
3
4
5
6

7

8
9
10
11

12
13
14

15

16
17
18

19

20

21
22
23

24
25
26
27
28

29

30

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • Movie Day

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    Yesterday

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Historical Presentation - Historic Indian Mounds

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    Sheboygan County Historical Research Center will be presenting on Sheboygan County's Historic Indian Mounds

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • Game On

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Dancing Through The Ages

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Bring you dancing shoes and join the Plymouth High School dance team along with dancers from Brittany's School of Dance and learn some new moves!

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • Thrivent Financial Workshop

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Will Your Taxes Affect Your Retirement?
    RSVP by Friday, November 8th at 920-783-6339

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • "Cheeseheads: The Documentary" Screening and Q&A

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • Movie Day

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    The Upside

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • Game On

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • Plight of our Pollinators

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Dining Out

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    Please Call Generations to RSVP
    Lakehouse Bar & Grill
    W6547 Co Rd C
    Plymouth, WI 53073

  • This Journey Called Grief

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

    Presented by Allay Home & Hospice, Inc.

  • Moms Talk Money: Budgeting 101

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 6:15 PM to 7:15 PM

    Free to attend and receive a free boxed dinner. RSVP by Tuesday, November 19th at 920-783-6339

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Craft & Vendor Fair

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    30+ Vendors and Crafters
    Brat Fry and Bake Sale

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • CLOSED

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 All day

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • CLOSED

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 All day