Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2
3

4
5
6
7
8
9

10
11
12
13

14
15

16

17

18
19
20
21

22

23

24
25
26
27

28
29

30
31
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • CLOSED

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 All day

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Movie Day

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    Red Joan

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Game On

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Thrivent Workshop

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Will Your Taxes Affect Your Retirement
    RSVP by Fri. Jan. 10th

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Dining Out

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    Please Call Generations to RSVP
    Deo's
    417 Mill Street
    Plymouth, WI 53073

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Belladonna Film Project

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Come and Learn about the film and ways you can get involved and support the project.

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • Movie Day

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    Judy

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Game On

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Technology Scams Workshop

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    Space is limited, so be sure to reserve your spot.

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Improving Your Security: Active Shooter Presentation

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • What is Diabetes?

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Book Club Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Generations is looking at starting a book club and want to hear your ideas!