Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Movie Day

Movie Day

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: Bohemian Rhapsody
8
9
10
11

High Stakes Bi...

High Stakes Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
12

Generations' 8...

Generations' 8th Annual Golf Scramble & Walk Fundraiser

13
14
15
16
17
18

Summer Concert...

Summer Concert - Carl Laack Band (Polka)

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Free to the Public! Bring a chair and a friend to enjoy a night of music and fun on Generations' Patio. Pic-A-Deli will be selling food as well.
19

Dining Out

Dining Out

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Please Call Generations to RSVP
    Miller's Glen
    903 Madison Ave
    Howards Grove, WI
20

What is CBD? P...

What is CBD? Presentation

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Come to Generations for an informational presentation on CBD. Frequently asked questions will be answered and any questions that you may have.

Outdoor Game N...

Outdoor Game Night

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21

Movie Day

Movie Day

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: The Mule
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
      

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • Movie Day

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    Bohemian Rhapsody

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • High Stakes Bingo

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:45 PM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Summer Concert - Carl Laack Band (Polka)

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Free to the Public! Bring a chair and a friend to enjoy a night of music and fun on Generations' Patio. Pic-A-Deli will be selling food as well.

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Dining Out

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    Please Call Generations to RSVP
    Miller's Glen
    903 Madison Ave
    Howards Grove, WI

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • What is CBD? Presentation

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Come to Generations for an informational presentation on CBD. Frequently asked questions will be answered and any questions that you may have.

  • Outdoor Game Night

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Movie Day

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    The Mule