Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Movie Day

Movie Day

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: A Star is Born
2
3
4

Game On

Game On

  • Date: Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5
6
7

Inflammation:...

Inflammation: How to Safely Manage It

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
8
9
10
11
12

High Stakes Bi...

High Stakes Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
13
14
15

Movie Day

Movie Day

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: The Wife
16
17
18
19

Human Traffick...

Human Trafficking in Sheboygan County Presentation

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Sheboygan Police Department Detective Tamara Remington, Criminal Investigation Division, will discuss cases, trends, signs to look for, safety tips, and prevention to keep our communities safer.
20

Dining Out

Dining Out

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Please Call Generations to RSVP
    Dragon Buffet
    550 Walton Drive
    Plymouth, WI 53073
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Annual Meeting

Annual Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Annual Meeting
    Please RSVP at 920-892-4858
28
29
30
31
      

Friday Mar 1, 2019

  • Movie Day

    Friday Mar 1, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    A Star is Born

Monday Mar 4, 2019

  • Game On

    Monday Mar 4, 2019 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Mar 7, 2019

  • Inflammation: How to Safely Manage It

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 12, 2019

  • High Stakes Bingo

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:45 PM

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • Movie Day

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    The Wife

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • Human Trafficking in Sheboygan County Presentation

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sheboygan Police Department Detective Tamara Remington, Criminal Investigation Division, will discuss cases, trends, signs to look for, safety tips, and prevention to keep our communities safer.

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Dining Out

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    Please Call Generations to RSVP
    Dragon Buffet
    550 Walton Drive
    Plymouth, WI 53073

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • Annual Meeting

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Annual Meeting
    Please RSVP at 920-892-4858