Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Game On

Game On

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2

Zumba with Mik...

Zumba with Mikki Payne

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Movie Day

Movie Day

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: Adrift
3

ALS Walk

ALS Walk

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: This celebration of movement will feature a family friendly walk course, a pot luck celebration to follow and a special presentation about ALS.

    This is a free event. To register come to the event or in advance at the Generations front desk. Donations can be made out to ALS Association.
4
5

What's Up with...

What's Up with Vicky

  • Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Vicky will highlight important items in the newsletter and happenings at Generations!
6
7

Sheboygan Hist...

Sheboygan Historical Research Center Presentation

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: H.C. Prange, A Holiday Favorite

Zumba with Amy...

Zumba with Amy Butters

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
8
9

Zumba with Mik...

Zumba with Mikki Payne

  • Date: Friday, November 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
10
11
12
13

High Stakes Bi...

High Stakes Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
14

Dining Out

Dining Out

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Please Call Generations to RSVP
    Fudgieknuckles
    133 W. Main Street
    Glenbeulah, WI 53023

Zumba with Amy...

Zumba with Amy Butters

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
15
16

Zumba with Mik...

Zumba with Mikki Payne

  • Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Movie Day

Movie Day

  • Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: Won't You Be My Neighbor
17

Craft Fair

Craft Fair

  • Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
18
19
20
21

Zumba with Amy...

Zumba with Amy Butters

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
22

CLOSED

CLOSED

  • Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • All day event
23

CLOSED

CLOSED

  • Date: Friday, November 23, 2018
  • All day event
24
25
26

Holding Space:...

Holding Space: Bringing the Moon and Mars to Plymouth

  • Date: Monday, November 26, 2018
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The UW Geology Museum will present on the putting man on Mars. After the presentation, they will also like to collect people's stories about what they remember about the moon landings.
27

Game On

Game On

  • Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
28

Zumba with Amy...

Zumba with Amy Butters

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
29

Free Cookies w...

Free Cookies with Thrivent

  • Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Financial Workshop with Sheboygan County Thrivent Team
    Please RSVP 920-892-4858
30
 

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

  • Game On

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Friday Nov 2, 2018

  • Zumba with Mikki Payne

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Movie Day

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    Adrift

Saturday Nov 3, 2018

  • ALS Walk

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    This celebration of movement will feature a family friendly walk course, a pot luck celebration to follow and a special presentation about ALS.

    This is a free event. To register come to the event or in advance at the Generations front desk. Donations can be made out to ALS Association.

Monday Nov 5, 2018

  • What's Up with Vicky

    Monday Nov 5, 2018 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Vicky will highlight important items in the newsletter and happenings at Generations!

Wednesday Nov 7, 2018

  • Sheboygan Historical Research Center Presentation

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    H.C. Prange, A Holiday Favorite

  • Zumba with Amy Butters

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Nov 9, 2018

  • Zumba with Mikki Payne

    Friday Nov 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 13, 2018

  • High Stakes Bingo

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:45 PM

Wednesday Nov 14, 2018

  • Dining Out

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    Please Call Generations to RSVP
    Fudgieknuckles
    133 W. Main Street
    Glenbeulah, WI 53023

  • Zumba with Amy Butters

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Nov 16, 2018

  • Zumba with Mikki Payne

    Friday Nov 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Movie Day

    Friday Nov 16, 2018 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    Won't You Be My Neighbor

Saturday Nov 17, 2018

  • Craft Fair

    Saturday Nov 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018

  • Zumba with Amy Butters

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Nov 22, 2018

  • CLOSED

    Thursday Nov 22, 2018 All day

Friday Nov 23, 2018

  • CLOSED

    Friday Nov 23, 2018 All day

Monday Nov 26, 2018

  • Holding Space: Bringing the Moon and Mars to Plymouth

    Monday Nov 26, 2018 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

    The UW Geology Museum will present on the putting man on Mars. After the presentation, they will also like to collect people's stories about what they remember about the moon landings.

Tuesday Nov 27, 2018

  • Game On

    Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 28, 2018

  • Zumba with Amy Butters

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Nov 29, 2018

  • Free Cookies with Thrivent

    Thursday Nov 29, 2018 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

    Financial Workshop with Sheboygan County Thrivent Team
    Please RSVP 920-892-4858