Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4
5

Sheboygan Hist...

Sheboygan Historical Research Center Presentation

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Plymouth's Lost Buinesses
6
7

Movie Day

Movie Day

  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Outdoor Game N...

Outdoor Game Night

  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Come and play Pickleball, Bag Toss, Bocci Ball, and Horseshoes
8
9
10
11

High Stakes Bi...

High Stakes Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:45 PM
12

Book Signing -...

Book Signing - Mike Popelka

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Mike Popelka will talk about his book "What Was I Thinking: An Effort-free Journal"
13
14
15
16
17
18

Summer Concert...

Summer Concert - II Cool

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19

Dining Out

Dining Out

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Please Call Generations to RSVP
    Firehouse Pizza
    109 Maple Street
    Sheboygan Falls, WI
20
21

Movie Day

Movie Day

  • Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
22
23
24
25
26
27

Day Trip - The...

Day Trip - The Palace Theater in Wisconsin Dells

  • Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Day Trip to The Palace Theater to see "Deathtrap: A Whodunit Murder Mystery"
    Buy your tickets to reserve your spot!
28
29

Private Event

Private Event

  • Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • All day event
30
      

Wednesday Sep 5, 2018

  • Sheboygan Historical Research Center Presentation

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

    Plymouth's Lost Buinesses

Friday Sep 7, 2018

  • Movie Day

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Outdoor Game Night

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Come and play Pickleball, Bag Toss, Bocci Ball, and Horseshoes

Tuesday Sep 11, 2018

  • High Stakes Bingo

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:45 PM

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

  • Book Signing - Mike Popelka

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

    Mike Popelka will talk about his book "What Was I Thinking: An Effort-free Journal"

Tuesday Sep 18, 2018

  • Summer Concert - II Cool

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018

  • Dining Out

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    Please Call Generations to RSVP
    Firehouse Pizza
    109 Maple Street
    Sheboygan Falls, WI

Friday Sep 21, 2018

  • Movie Day

    Friday Sep 21, 2018 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Thursday Sep 27, 2018

  • Day Trip - The Palace Theater in Wisconsin Dells

    Thursday Sep 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Day Trip to The Palace Theater to see "Deathtrap: A Whodunit Murder Mystery"
    Buy your tickets to reserve your spot!

Saturday Sep 29, 2018

  • Private Event

    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 All day